Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,329 45.5%
2 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,129 33.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,031 27.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,374 45.8%
5 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,554 19.4%
6 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Toronto Marlies at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,989 43.7%
7 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,673 36.5%
8 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Hartford Wolf Pack at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,259 23.3%
9 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,652 30.9%
10 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,885 26.7%
11 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,978 21.7%
12 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,582 36.0%
13 Wed. Dec. 13, 2006Dec. 13 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,782 20.7%
14 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,541 30.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,877 43.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,070 33.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,919 32.3%
18 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,356 18.3%
19 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,440 46.1%
20 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,383 24.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,656 58.2%
22 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,336 34.6%
23 Tue. Jan. 23, 2007Jan. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,033 22.0%
24 Thu. Feb. 1, 2007Feb. 1 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,150 44.5%
25 Tue. Feb. 6, 2007Feb. 6 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,865 21.1%
26 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,544 24.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 12,021 65.7%
28 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,970 27.2%
29 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,910 21.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,898 37.7%
31 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,683 31.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 11,678 63.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Rochester Americans at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,516 35.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,710 47.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,312 34.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 31, 2007Mar. 31 Worcester Sharks at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,019 43.8%
37 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,573 19.5%
38 Wed. Apr. 11, 2007Apr. 11 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,688 25.6%
39 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,384 56.7%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 9,129 49.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.