Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Hartford Wolf Pack at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,503 31.7%
2 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Norfolk Admirals at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,043 17.5%
3 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Quad City Flames at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,925 22.6%
4 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Hershey Bears at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,517 14.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,498 14.4%
6 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Houston Aeros at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,510 25.9%
7 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,963 28.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,519 26.0%
9 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,012 23.1%
10 Wed. Nov. 19, 2008Nov. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,042 17.5%
11 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs Centre Bell 14,446 67.9%
12 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Milwaukee Admirals at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,938 16.9%
13 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,741 33.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 11, 2008Dec. 11 Peoria Rivermen at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,718 15.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,109 23.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 6,139 35.3%
17 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,041 23.2%
18 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Iowa Chops at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,952 22.7%
19 Tue. Jan. 6, 2009Jan. 6 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,752 15.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,444 25.6%
21 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 2,981 17.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,035 29.0%
23 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,043 17.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Chicago Wolves at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,532 26.1%
25 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,258 18.7%
26 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,110 23.6%
27 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,512 26.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,155 29.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,838 27.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,489 25.8%
31 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 7,163 41.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,349 30.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,381 25.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 7,011 40.3%
35 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,301 24.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 4,510 25.9%
37 Tue. Mar. 24, 2009Mar. 24 San Antonio Rampage at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 3,476 20.0%
38 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,085 29.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 5,412 31.1%
40 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs Copps Coliseum 6,499 37.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.