Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2011Sep. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,052 76.0%
2 Sat. Sep. 17, 2011Sep. 17 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,884 55.5%
3 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,232 58.8%
4 Wed. Oct. 5, 2011Oct. 5 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 4,668 44.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,073 47.9%
6 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 4,459 42.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,945 56.1%
8 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,201 77.4%
9 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,003 56.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,010 75.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,416 51.1%
12 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,646 62.7%
13 Thu. Nov. 24, 2011Nov. 24 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,152 48.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,369 60.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,368 50.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Quebec Remparts at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,459 61.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,732 63.5%
18 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,154 48.6%
19 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,784 64.0%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,717 82.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,618 62.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,680 81.9%
23 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,880 55.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,385 60.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 8,069 76.2%
26 Thu. Jan. 26, 2012Jan. 26 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,258 49.6%
27 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Moncton Wildcats at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 7,046 66.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 7,834 73.9%
29 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 4,981 47.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,960 65.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Shawinigan Cataractes at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 9,315 87.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 5,309 50.1%
33 Mon. Mar. 12, 2012Mar. 12 P.E.I. Rocket at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 6,425 60.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Saint John Sea Dogs at Halifax Mooseheads Halifax Metro Centre 10,595 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.