Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,705 104.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,347 74.4%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 London Knights at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,118 69.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,244 72.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,406 75.7%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,860 108.0%
7 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,445 98.8%
8 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,900 86.7%
9 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,923 87.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,507 100.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,581 101.8%
12 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 London Knights at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,543 101.0%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,210 93.6%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,880 86.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,523 78.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,371 97.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,750 83.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Niagara IceDogs at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,153 92.3%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,916 87.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,839 85.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,400 97.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,898 108.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,128 91.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,525 78.3%
25 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,617 102.6%
26 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,926 87.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,709 104.6%
28 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,954 110.1%
29 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,117 91.5%
30 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 3,986 88.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,216 93.7%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 London Knights at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,088 90.8%
33 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,905 109.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,552 101.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.