Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,638 103.1%
2 Fri. Sep. 29, 2006Sep. 29 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,950 87.8%
3 Sun. Oct. 1, 2006Oct. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,833 85.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,698 82.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Mississauga IceDogs at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,102 91.2%
6 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,460 99.1%
7 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,713 82.5%
8 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 London Knights at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,541 100.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,050 90.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,333 96.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,757 105.7%
12 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,850 85.6%
13 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,608 80.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,052 90.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,710 104.7%
16 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,533 78.5%
17 Thu. Dec. 28, 2006Dec. 28 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,855 107.9%
18 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,104 91.2%
19 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,947 87.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,122 91.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,649 103.3%
22 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,507 77.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,023 89.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,754 83.4%
25 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 London Knights at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,674 81.6%
26 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,312 95.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,896 108.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,406 97.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,910 109.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,854 107.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 London Knights at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,918 109.3%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,311 95.8%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,668 103.7%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,274 95.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.