Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,109 91.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 25, 2005Sep. 25 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,172 70.5%
3 Thu. Sep. 29, 2005Sep. 29 London Knights at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 2,712 60.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,286 73.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Mississauga IceDogs at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,796 84.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,957 87.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,907 86.8%
8 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,441 98.7%
9 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Barrie Colts at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,105 91.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,800 84.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,144 92.1%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,413 98.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Ottawa 67's at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,742 105.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,976 88.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,892 86.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,870 86.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,714 82.5%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 London Knights at Guelph Storm Sleeman Centre 4,702 104.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Peterborough Petes at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,267 94.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Brampton Battalion at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,862 85.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,151 70.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,421 98.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,350 74.4%
24 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Plymouth Whalers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,806 84.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 London Knights at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,520 100.4%
26 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,073 90.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Oshawa Generals at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,712 104.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Erie Otters at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,472 99.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Belleville Bulls at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,025 89.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,667 103.7%
31 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Sarnia Sting at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,455 99.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Windsor Spitfires at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 3,744 83.2%
33 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,981 110.7%
34 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Owen Sound Attack at Guelph Storm Guelph Sports and Entertainment Centre 4,329 96.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.