Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Hamilton Bulldogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 3,270 30.2%
3 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 2,854 26.3%
4 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,144 47.5%
5 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,794 62.7%
6 Tue. Nov. 11, 2008Nov. 11 Houston Aeros at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,352 67.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Hartford Wolf Pack at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,179 66.3%
8 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,430 68.6%
9 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Manchester Monarchs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 3,129 28.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,361 67.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Rochester Americans at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,392 49.8%
12 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 9,117 84.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Hamilton Bulldogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 9,628 88.9%
14 Wed. Dec. 17, 2008Dec. 17 Syracuse Crunch at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 2,914 26.9%
15 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,658 61.5%
16 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,982 55.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,497 60.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,881 54.3%
19 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 Iowa Chops at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 8,084 74.6%
20 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,101 56.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Philadelphia Phantoms at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,331 67.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Philadelphia Phantoms at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,740 62.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 8,589 79.3%
24 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,884 54.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Quad City Flames at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,694 71.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Quad City Flames at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 9,370 86.5%
27 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Rochester Americans at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,745 71.5%
28 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Rochester Americans at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 8,306 76.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,718 71.2%
30 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 6,096 56.3%
31 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Lake Erie Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 9,970 92.0%
33 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 5,577 51.5%
34 Wed. Mar. 4, 2009Mar. 4 Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 7,178 66.3%
35 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 8,759 80.8%
36 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 9,177 84.7%
37 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%
38 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%
40 Fri. Apr. 10, 2009Apr. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena 10,834 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.