Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,341 104.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,113 66.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Quebec Remparts at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,313 103.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,016 63.1%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 1,771 55.4%
6 Thu. Oct. 25, 2012Oct. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,073 64.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,120 97.6%
8 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,902 90.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,315 72.4%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,949 123.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,554 79.9%
12 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,098 65.6%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,112 97.4%
14 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,535 79.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,919 91.3%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,909 91.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,931 91.7%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,509 109.8%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,662 83.3%
20 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,471 77.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,089 96.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Rimouski Océanic at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,675 83.7%
23 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,472 77.3%
24 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,437 76.3%
25 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,415 75.6%
26 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Quebec Remparts at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,593 81.1%
27 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,402 75.2%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,742 85.8%
29 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,402 75.2%
30 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,442 76.4%
31 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,081 96.4%
32 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,189 99.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,143 98.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,900 90.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.