Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 11, 2003Sep. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,725 85.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 14, 2003Sep. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 1,982 62.0%
3 Tue. Sep. 16, 2003Sep. 16 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,130 66.6%
4 Fri. Sep. 26, 2003Sep. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,847 89.1%
5 Sun. Sep. 28, 2003Sep. 28 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,506 78.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 10, 2003Oct. 10 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,121 97.7%
7 Sun. Oct. 12, 2003Oct. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,553 79.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 17, 2003Oct. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,983 93.3%
9 Fri. Oct. 24, 2003Oct. 24 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,685 115.3%
10 Thu. Nov. 6, 2003Nov. 6 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,673 83.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 7, 2003Nov. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,507 109.7%
12 Tue. Nov. 11, 2003Nov. 11 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,310 72.3%
13 Sun. Nov. 16, 2003Nov. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,577 80.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 21, 2003Nov. 21 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,105 97.2%
15 Sun. Nov. 23, 2003Nov. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,157 98.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 12, 2003Dec. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,052 95.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 14, 2003Dec. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,235 69.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 16, 2003Dec. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,444 76.5%
19 Mon. Dec. 29, 2003Dec. 29 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,852 120.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 14, 2004Jan. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,723 85.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 18, 2004Jan. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,569 111.7%
22 Sun. Jan. 25, 2004Jan. 25 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,241 101.4%
23 Wed. Jan. 28, 2004Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,347 73.4%
24 Fri. Feb. 6, 2004Feb. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 4,262 133.4%
25 Sun. Feb. 8, 2004Feb. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,466 77.2%
26 Wed. Feb. 11, 2004Feb. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,422 75.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 13, 2004Feb. 13 P.E.I. Rocket at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,506 109.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 20, 2004Feb. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,241 101.4%
29 Sun. Feb. 22, 2004Feb. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,594 81.2%
30 Thu. Feb. 26, 2004Feb. 26 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 2,506 78.4%
31 Sun. Feb. 29, 2004Feb. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,513 109.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 3, 2004Mar. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,564 111.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 5, 2004Mar. 5 P.E.I. Rocket at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,732 116.8%
34 Sat. Mar. 6, 2004Mar. 6 Quebec Remparts at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,520 110.1%
35 Wed. Mar. 10, 2004Mar. 10 Victoriaville Tigres at Gatineau Olympiques Centre Robert-Guertin 3,901 122.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.