Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 18,584 96.5%
2 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013Oct. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,810 66.5%
3 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,440 75.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,081 68.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,779 82.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,984 67.4%
7 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,336 64.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,922 67.1%
9 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,035 62.5%
10 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013Nov. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,354 69.4%
11 Mon. Nov. 25, 2013Nov. 25 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,299 74.3%
12 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 17,268 89.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 17,583 91.3%
14 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 10,074 52.3%
15 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 10,966 57.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,358 69.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,097 78.4%
18 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013Dec. 23 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,942 82.8%
19 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 18,932 98.3%
20 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 19,891 103.3%
21 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 16,083 83.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,796 82.1%
23 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,730 71.3%
24 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,149 68.3%
25 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 17,274 89.7%
26 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,583 81.0%
27 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 15,623 81.2%
28 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014Feb. 27 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,180 73.7%
29 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,402 74.8%
30 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 18,858 98.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,211 63.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,496 75.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,215 73.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014Mar. 25 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,435 69.8%
35 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014Mar. 27 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,379 64.3%
36 Sat. Mar. 29, 2014Mar. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 17,119 88.9%
37 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014Apr. 4 Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,055 62.6%
38 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014Apr. 6 Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,366 69.4%
39 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014Apr. 8 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 12,487 64.9%
40 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014Apr. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 13,110 68.1%
41 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014Apr. 12 Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BB&T Center 14,241 74.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.