Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1* Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers Hartwall Areena 11,526 85.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,802 97.7%
3 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,557 80.8%
4 Wed. Oct. 21, 2009Oct. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,607 65.5%
5 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,596 65.4%
6 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,424 64.5%
7 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,877 82.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,921 82.7%
9 Mon. Nov. 16, 2009Nov. 16 Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,502 64.9%
10 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,024 88.4%
11 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,281 84.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,101 83.6%
13 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,403 64.4%
14 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,291 69.0%
15 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,469 59.6%
16 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,672 60.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,107 78.5%
18 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,799 97.7%
19 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 19,851 103.1%
20 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,110 94.1%
21 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,776 76.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,971 83.0%
23 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,818 61.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,087 94.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,104 88.9%
26 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,023 83.2%
27 Mon. Feb. 1, 2010Feb. 1 Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 10,843 56.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,781 87.2%
29 Thu. Feb. 11, 2010Feb. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,787 71.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,109 88.9%
31 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,878 82.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,202 84.2%
33 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,123 78.6%
34 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,282 63.8%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,217 94.6%
36 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,831 77.0%
37 Mon. Mar. 29, 2010Mar. 29 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,679 71.1%
38 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,011 93.6%
39 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,790 61.2%
40 Thu. Apr. 8, 2010Apr. 8 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,273 79.3%
41 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,884 82.5%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.