Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,401 95.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 16, 2008Oct. 16 Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,106 62.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,087 83.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,232 79.1%
5 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,567 70.5%
6 Wed. Nov. 12, 2008Nov. 12 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,104 62.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,637 96.8%
8 Mon. Nov. 24, 2008Nov. 24 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,117 57.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,932 77.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,106 94.1%
11 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,123 68.2%
12 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,213 84.2%
13 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,132 83.8%
14 Tue. Dec. 23, 2008Dec. 23 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,703 76.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,961 88.1%
16 Mon. Dec. 29, 2008Dec. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 20,741 107.7%
17 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 10,323 53.6%
18 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,323 74.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,827 92.6%
20 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,480 64.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,200 58.2%
22 Tue. Jan. 27, 2009Jan. 27 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,904 72.2%
23 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,334 84.9%
24 Thu. Feb. 5, 2009Feb. 5 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,206 73.8%
25 Tue. Feb. 10, 2009Feb. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,764 71.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,042 88.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 15, 2009Feb. 15 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,279 89.8%
28 Tue. Feb. 17, 2009Feb. 17 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,514 75.4%
29 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,133 83.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 19,343 100.5%
31 Thu. Mar. 5, 2009Mar. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,933 98.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,591 91.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,734 92.1%
34 Tue. Mar. 17, 2009Mar. 17 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,650 76.1%
35 Thu. Mar. 19, 2009Mar. 19 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,467 80.3%
36 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,032 88.5%
37 Mon. Mar. 23, 2009Mar. 23 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,304 74.3%
38 Tue. Mar. 31, 2009Mar. 31 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,247 79.2%
39 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,945 82.8%
40 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,232 94.7%
41 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,527 96.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.