Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 19,250 100.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,512 96.2%
3 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,617 81.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,426 90.5%
5 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,716 60.9%
6 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,406 85.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,124 89.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,763 87.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,203 79.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,124 94.2%
11 Mon. Nov. 28, 2005Nov. 28 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 11,215 58.3%
12 Thu. Dec. 1, 2005Dec. 1 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 10,092 52.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,212 89.4%
14 Mon. Dec. 5, 2005Dec. 5 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 10,883 56.5%
15 Tue. Dec. 13, 2005Dec. 13 Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,827 77.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,716 92.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,823 92.6%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,791 97.6%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,904 98.2%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 19,250 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 St. Louis Blues at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,081 78.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,991 93.5%
23 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 12,517 65.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,506 96.1%
25 Mon. Jan. 30, 2006Jan. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,802 87.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,146 89.1%
27 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Montréal Canadiens at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,701 86.8%
28 Wed. Mar. 8, 2006Mar. 8 Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,196 78.9%
29 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,941 72.4%
30 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,862 87.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 15,614 81.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 New York Islanders at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 16,444 85.4%
33 Mon. Mar. 20, 2006Mar. 20 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,071 67.9%
34 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,802 76.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 New York Rangers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,851 97.9%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 18,109 94.1%
37 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,207 68.6%
38 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 14,776 76.8%
39 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 13,046 67.8%
40 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,842 92.7%
41 Tue. Apr. 18, 2006Apr. 18 Atlanta Thrashers at Florida Panthers BankAtlantic Center 17,228 89.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.