Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 North Bay Battalion at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,711 87.9%
2 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,191 33.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,831 43.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Belleville Bulls at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,777 42.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Ottawa 67's at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,779 58.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,447 37.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Peterborough Petes at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,707 57.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Oshawa Generals at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,329 66.6%
9 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,777 73.5%
10 Mon. Nov. 11, 2013Nov. 11 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,630 40.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,563 54.8%
12 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,161 64.0%
13 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,461 53.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Sudbury Wolves at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,750 103.8%
15 Thu. Nov. 28, 2013Nov. 28 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,430 68.2%
16 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Mississauga Steelheads at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,092 78.3%
17 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Mississauga Steelheads at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,596 39.9%
18 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 London Knights at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,020 77.2%
19 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,766 73.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,230 49.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,464 68.7%
22 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,286 96.7%
23 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,089 62.9%
24 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,643 86.8%
25 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,707 87.8%
26 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 2,705 41.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 London Knights at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,638 102.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Barrie Colts at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 4,404 67.8%
29 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,599 101.5%
30 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 London Knights at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,672 56.5%
31 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 3,165 48.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 5,639 86.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,674 102.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters Erie Insurance Arena 6,655 102.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.