Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Oshawa Generals at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 4,911 75.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 1,997 30.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,409 37.1%
4 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,218 34.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,342 36.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,158 33.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Ottawa 67's at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,136 48.2%
8 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,076 47.3%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,329 35.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 London Knights at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,302 50.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,252 50.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,054 47.0%
13 Thu. Nov. 24, 2011Nov. 24 Belleville Bulls at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,154 48.5%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 London Knights at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,655 40.8%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Barrie Colts at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,636 40.6%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,947 45.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Sudbury Wolves at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,594 39.9%
18 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,347 36.1%
19 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Sarnia Sting at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,395 36.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,232 49.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,469 38.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Peterborough Petes at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,524 54.2%
23 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Brampton Battalion at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,565 39.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,814 58.7%
25 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Owen Sound Attack at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,135 32.8%
26 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Niagara IceDogs at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,121 32.6%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,869 44.1%
28 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Kingston Frontenacs at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,736 57.5%
29 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,507 38.6%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,314 35.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Plymouth Whalers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,256 34.7%
32 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Kitchener Rangers at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 3,245 49.9%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Guelph Storm at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 2,864 44.1%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 London Knights at Erie Otters Tullio Arena 4,504 69.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.