Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,496 44.5%
2 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,370 43.8%
3 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,910 47.0%
4 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,357 37.8%
5 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,628 39.4%
6 Thu. Apr. 18, 2013Apr. 18 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,337 37.6%
7 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 9,447 56.1%
8 Fri. Apr. 26, 2013Apr. 26 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 11,088 65.8%
9 Tue. Apr. 30, 2013Apr. 30 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 10,738 63.8%
10 Tue. May. 7, 2013May. 7 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,513 50.6%
11 Wed. May. 8, 2013May. 8 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,400 49.9%
12 Sun. May. 12, 2013May. 12 Portland Winterhawks at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,449 44.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.