Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 20, 2012Sep. 20 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 10,976 65.2%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 3,956 23.5%
3 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,558 33.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 3,097 18.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,456 32.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,652 51.4%
7 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 4,424 26.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,019 35.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,352 37.7%
10 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Kelowna Rockets at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,075 36.1%
11 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Vancouver Giants at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,582 33.1%
12 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Prince Albert Raiders at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,628 45.3%
13 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,926 35.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Moose Jaw Warriors at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,868 34.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,979 53.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,283 31.4%
17 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,980 41.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Calgary Hitmen at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 12,575 74.7%
19 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,893 35.0%
20 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Victoria Royals at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 7,112 42.2%
21 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,928 41.1%
22 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 9,297 55.2%
23 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 9,328 55.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Vancouver Giants at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,935 53.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,166 36.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,481 50.4%
27 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Prince George Cougars at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 6,531 38.8%
28 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,628 51.2%
29 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 5,844 34.7%
30 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Kootenay Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 9,975 59.2%
31 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,984 53.4%
32 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Victoria Royals at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,910 52.9%
33 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Prince George Cougars at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,081 48.0%
34 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 9,362 55.6%
35 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 8,497 50.5%
36 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Rexall Place 16,370 97.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.