Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2011Sep. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,856 99.3%
2 Sat. Sep. 17, 2011Sep. 17 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,064 71.8%
3 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,384 82.9%
4 Thu. Sep. 29, 2011Sep. 29 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,067 71.9%
5 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,088 72.6%
6 Sun. Oct. 9, 2011Oct. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,265 78.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,447 85.1%
8 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,456 85.4%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,351 81.8%
10 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,007 69.8%
11 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,710 94.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,332 81.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,306 80.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,539 88.3%
15 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,097 107.7%
16 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,014 70.1%
17 Wed. Dec. 7, 2011Dec. 7 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,045 71.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,571 89.4%
19 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,207 76.8%
20 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,270 79.0%
21 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,697 93.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,395 83.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,697 93.8%
24 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,355 81.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,402 83.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,207 76.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,932 102.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,337 81.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,404 83.6%
30 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,130 108.9%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,137 74.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,217 111.9%
33 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,518 87.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,022 105.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.