Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 10, 2009Sep. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,685 93.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 13, 2009Sep. 13 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,282 79.4%
3 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,600 90.4%
4 Sat. Sep. 26, 2009Sep. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,794 97.2%
5 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,893 100.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,891 100.6%
7 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,709 94.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,167 110.2%
9 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,354 81.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,634 91.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 15, 2009Nov. 15 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,506 121.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,015 104.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,694 93.7%
14 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,249 78.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,585 89.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,576 89.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,712 94.3%
18 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,922 66.9%
19 Sun. Dec. 20, 2009Dec. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,804 97.5%
20 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,306 115.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 10, 2010Jan. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,514 87.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,271 113.8%
23 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,225 77.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,761 96.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,757 95.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,512 87.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,178 110.5%
28 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,406 118.5%
29 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,427 119.2%
30 Wed. Feb. 24, 2010Feb. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,457 85.5%
31 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,236 112.6%
32 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,119 108.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,012 104.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,057 106.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.