Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 12, 2003Sep. 12 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,670 58.1%
2 Sun. Sep. 14, 2003Sep. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,254 43.6%
3 Sat. Sep. 20, 2003Sep. 20 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,394 48.5%
4 Sun. Sep. 21, 2003Sep. 21 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,165 40.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 3, 2003Oct. 3 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,617 56.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 10, 2003Oct. 10 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,528 53.1%
7 Sun. Oct. 12, 2003Oct. 12 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,592 55.4%
8 Sun. Oct. 19, 2003Oct. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,343 46.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 25, 2003Oct. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,315 45.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 7, 2003Nov. 7 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,633 56.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 8, 2003Nov. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,216 42.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 16, 2003Nov. 16 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,183 41.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 22, 2003Nov. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,447 50.3%
14 Fri. Nov. 28, 2003Nov. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,542 53.6%
15 Sat. Nov. 29, 2003Nov. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,486 51.7%
16 Sun. Dec. 7, 2003Dec. 7 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,206 41.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 12, 2003Dec. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,331 46.3%
18 Sun. Dec. 14, 2003Dec. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,358 47.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 19, 2003Dec. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,510 52.5%
20 Sun. Jan. 4, 2004Jan. 4 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,974 68.7%
21 Wed. Jan. 7, 2004Jan. 7 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,043 36.3%
22 Fri. Jan. 16, 2004Jan. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,344 46.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 17, 2004Jan. 17 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,470 51.1%
24 Fri. Jan. 23, 2004Jan. 23 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,699 59.1%
25 Thu. Feb. 12, 2004Feb. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,327 46.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 13, 2004Feb. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,410 49.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 15, 2004Feb. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 2,476 86.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 20, 2004Feb. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,622 126.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 21, 2004Feb. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,102 38.3%
30 Sun. Feb. 29, 2004Feb. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,760 61.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 5, 2004Mar. 5 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,298 45.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2004Mar. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 3,731 129.8%
33 Thu. Mar. 11, 2004Mar. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,151 40.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2004Mar. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,432 49.8%
35 Sun. Mar. 14, 2004Mar. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs Centre Marcel Dionne 1,690 58.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.