Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 12, 2010Oct. 12 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 19,651 97.9%
3 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 18,399 91.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 19,401 96.7%
5 Thu. Oct. 28, 2010Oct. 28 Phoenix Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 18,165 90.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 18,711 93.2%
7 Mon. Nov. 8, 2010Nov. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 19,207 95.7%
8 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 19,636 97.9%
13 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 18,860 94.0%
14 Mon. Dec. 6, 2010Dec. 6 San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 19,010 94.7%
15 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 17,359 86.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Montréal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 13, 2010Dec. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 17,810 88.8%
18 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 18,769 93.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
20 Wed. Dec. 22, 2010Dec. 22 Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
21 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
25 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
27 Mon. Feb. 7, 2011Feb. 7 New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 22, 2011Feb. 22 San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
32 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
35 Mon. Mar. 21, 2011Mar. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
36 Wed. Mar. 23, 2011Mar. 23 Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
38 Mon. Mar. 28, 2011Mar. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
39 Wed. Mar. 30, 2011Mar. 30 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
41 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.