Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Apr. 10, 2008Apr. 10 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
2 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
3 Fri. Apr. 18, 2008Apr. 18 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
4 Thu. Apr. 24, 2008Apr. 24 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
5 Sat. Apr. 26, 2008Apr. 26 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
6 Thu. May. 8, 2008May. 8 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
7 Sat. May. 10, 2008May. 10 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
8 Sat. May. 17, 2008May. 17 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
9 Sat. May. 24, 2008May. 24 Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
10 Mon. May. 26, 2008May. 26 Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
11 Mon. Jun. 2, 2008Jun. 2 Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.