Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 11, 2006Oct. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 25, 2006Oct. 25 San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
5 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
7 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
11 Mon. Nov. 27, 2006Nov. 27 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
13 Thu. Dec. 7, 2006Dec. 7 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 20, 2006Dec. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
18 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 2, 2007Jan. 2 Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 15, 2007Jan. 15 Montréal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
23 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
26 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Phoenix Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
38 Mon. Mar. 26, 2007Mar. 26 Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
39 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena 20,066 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.