Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013Oct. 3 Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,100 86.9%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,200 92.8%
3 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 14,898 80.4%
4 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 13,122 70.8%
5 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 13,875 74.9%
6 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,223 82.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,167 92.6%
8 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013Nov. 21 New York Rangers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,127 81.6%
9 Tue. Nov. 26, 2013Nov. 26 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,792 85.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
11 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 12,673 68.4%
12 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 8,567 46.2%
13 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 12,542 67.7%
14 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,143 81.7%
15 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013Dec. 19 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,644 84.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,197 92.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,678 84.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,610 84.2%
19 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Montréal Canadiens at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 13,007 70.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,232 93.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 New York Islanders at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 13,765 74.3%
22 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 12,823 69.2%
23 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,890 91.1%
24 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 11,191 60.4%
25 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 13,678 73.8%
26 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
27 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014Jan. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 11,678 63.0%
28 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 14,237 76.8%
29 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
30 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014Feb. 27 Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,122 87.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,897 85.8%
32 Mon. Mar. 3, 2014Mar. 3 Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 14,235 76.8%
33 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 14,634 79.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 19,109 103.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014Mar. 22 Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,714 90.2%
37 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014Mar. 24 Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 15,967 86.2%
38 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014Mar. 28 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
39 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014Apr. 8 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,219 87.5%
40 Wed. Apr. 9, 2014Apr. 9 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,125 87.0%
41 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014Apr. 11 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
42 Mon. Apr. 21, 2014Apr. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 19,120 103.2%
43 Wed. Apr. 23, 2014Apr. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,962 102.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.