Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 10, 2007Oct. 10 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 16,129 87.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,132 92.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,057 97.4%
5 Mon. Oct. 29, 2007Oct. 29 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,546 94.7%
6 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 14,756 79.6%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,203 98.2%
8 Wed. Nov. 14, 2007Nov. 14 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,682 95.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,019 97.2%
10 Mon. Nov. 19, 2007Nov. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,208 92.9%
11 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,409 99.3%
13 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,318 93.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,016 97.2%
15 Mon. Dec. 10, 2007Dec. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,833 96.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,913 96.7%
17 Sun. Dec. 23, 2007Dec. 23 Montréal Canadiens at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,585 100.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
20 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
22 Mon. Jan. 7, 2008Jan. 7 Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,502 94.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,811 96.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,461 99.6%
25 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,087 92.2%
26 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
27 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,642 95.2%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
29 Mon. Feb. 11, 2008Feb. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,622 95.1%
30 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
31 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
32 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,564 100.2%
33 Thu. Feb. 28, 2008Feb. 28 Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
35 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 17,942 96.8%
36 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
38 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
39 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%
40 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Phoenix Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,584 100.3%
41 Sun. Apr. 6, 2008Apr. 6 San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center 18,532 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.