Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,151 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,092 77.7%
3 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,168 78.1%
4 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,357 79.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,930 76.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 10,542 58.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,634 102.7%
8 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,122 72.3%
9 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,746 64.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,949 76.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Montréal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,562 63.7%
12 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,893 65.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,360 79.1%
14 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 10,223 56.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,319 62.4%
16 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,905 65.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,801 76.1%
18 Mon. Dec. 16, 2013Dec. 16 Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,448 63.1%
19 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,090 77.7%
20 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,871 104.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,008 88.2%
22 Mon. Jan. 13, 2014Jan. 13 Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,070 77.5%
23 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,121 77.8%
24 Tue. Jan. 21, 2014Jan. 21 Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,286 73.2%
25 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,571 85.8%
26 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,272 89.7%
27 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,373 73.7%
28 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,047 88.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,762 92.4%
30 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,441 85.1%
31 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,661 86.3%
32 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,330 79.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 13, 2014Mar. 13 San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,851 76.3%
34 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,938 87.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 21, 2014Mar. 21 New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,513 102.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014Mar. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,103 83.2%
37 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014Mar. 28 Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,908 104.2%
38 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014Apr. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,550 91.2%
39 Fri. Apr. 4, 2014Apr. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,695 103.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014Apr. 6 New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,667 86.3%
41 Tue. Apr. 8, 2014Apr. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 16,289 89.8%
42 Mon. Apr. 21, 2014Apr. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 19,148 105.5%
43 Wed. Apr. 23, 2014Apr. 23 Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,970 104.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.