Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 19,206 105.9%
2 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 18,381 101.3%
3 Mon. Jan. 28, 2013Jan. 28 Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 10,475 57.7%
4 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,155 61.5%
5 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 17,612 97.1%
6 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,019 60.7%
7 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 10,484 57.8%
8 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,364 79.2%
9 Mon. Feb. 11, 2013Feb. 11 San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 10,837 59.7%
10 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 11,523 63.5%
11 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,778 75.9%
12 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,952 82.4%
13 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,632 75.1%
14 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 17,957 99.0%
15 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,852 81.9%
16 Thu. Mar. 14, 2013Mar. 14 Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,009 82.7%
17 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Phoenix Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 14,231 78.4%
18 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,364 73.7%
19 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,853 76.4%
20 Sun. Mar. 31, 2013Mar. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 13,185 72.7%
21 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 15,909 87.7%
22 Tue. Apr. 9, 2013Apr. 9 San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 17,771 97.9%
23 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 17,007 93.7%
24 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena 19,002 104.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.