Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 7, 2010Oct. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,803 71.1%
3 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,478 86.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,017 72.3%
5 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,732 70.7%
6 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,172 89.8%
7 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,219 67.9%
8 Mon. Nov. 15, 2010Nov. 15 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,670 70.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,436 69.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,002 88.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 30, 2010Nov. 30 Atlanta Thrashers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,131 67.4%
13 Mon. Dec. 13, 2010Dec. 13 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,924 88.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,113 83.9%
15 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Montréal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 21, 2010Dec. 21 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,891 88.2%
17 Thu. Dec. 23, 2010Dec. 23 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,323 90.6%
18 Mon. Dec. 27, 2010Dec. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
19 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,323 85.1%
20 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,548 69.7%
21 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,308 68.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,171 84.3%
23 Mon. Jan. 10, 2011Jan. 10 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,535 97.4%
24 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,791 71.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,638 70.2%
26 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
27 Mon. Jan. 24, 2011Jan. 24 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,338 68.5%
28 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,740 76.3%
29 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,818 76.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,785 93.2%
31 Mon. Feb. 14, 2011Feb. 14 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,035 77.9%
32 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,357 96.4%
33 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,801 82.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,869 88.1%
35 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,244 90.2%
36 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 12,301 68.3%
37 Thu. Mar. 24, 2011Mar. 24 Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,364 79.8%
38 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,239 73.5%
39 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,896 77.2%
40 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,037 78.0%
41 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,566 97.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.