Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 9, 2008Oct. 9 Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 16, 2008Oct. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 23, 2008Oct. 23 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,898 82.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
5 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,945 83.0%
6 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,452 85.8%
7 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,562 80.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 20, 2008Nov. 20 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,536 80.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,568 80.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
12 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,411 74.5%
13 Tue. Dec. 9, 2008Dec. 9 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,122 78.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,569 97.6%
15 Tue. Dec. 23, 2008Dec. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,625 81.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 29, 2008Dec. 29 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,643 86.9%
18 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,482 80.4%
19 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,125 78.4%
20 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,174 84.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,908 99.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,681 87.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 18, 2009Jan. 18 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,113 89.5%
24 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,289 73.8%
25 Tue. Jan. 27, 2009Jan. 27 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,592 81.0%
26 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,216 84.5%
27 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,652 98.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 2, 2009Feb. 2 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,409 74.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 5, 2009Feb. 5 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,624 75.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Montréal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 17,514 97.3%
31 Tue. Feb. 17, 2009Feb. 17 Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 15,237 84.6%
32 Wed. Mar. 4, 2009Mar. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,608 75.6%
34 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 14,213 78.9%
35 Thu. Mar. 19, 2009Mar. 19 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,612 75.6%
36 Wed. Mar. 25, 2009Mar. 25 Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,279 90.4%
37 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 16,177 89.8%
38 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,437 74.6%
39 Thu. Apr. 9, 2009Apr. 9 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,822 76.8%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,397 74.4%
41 Sun. Apr. 12, 2009Apr. 12 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 13,661 75.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.