Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 12, 2005Oct. 12 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
4 Wed. Oct. 19, 2005Oct. 19 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
11 Mon. Nov. 14, 2005Nov. 14 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
12 Mon. Nov. 21, 2005Nov. 21 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
13 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
14 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
15 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
16 Mon. Dec. 12, 2005Dec. 12 Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 9, 2006Jan. 9 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
23 Wed. Jan. 11, 2006Jan. 11 Montréal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
24 Tue. Jan. 17, 2006Jan. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
26 Tue. Jan. 24, 2006Jan. 24 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
27 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
28 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
29 Tue. Jan. 31, 2006Jan. 31 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
32 Tue. Feb. 28, 2006Feb. 28 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 26, 2006Mar. 26 Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
37 Mon. Apr. 3, 2006Apr. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
38 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
39 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%
41 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center 18,007 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.