Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 11, 2009Sep. 11 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,484 92.7%
2 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,864 76.2%
3 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,456 91.9%
4 Thu. Sep. 24, 2009Sep. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,904 77.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 7, 2009Oct. 7 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,692 71.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,361 89.4%
7 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,078 81.9%
8 Wed. Oct. 14, 2009Oct. 14 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,004 79.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,000 79.8%
10 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,888 76.8%
11 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Saint John Sea Dogs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,761 73.5%
12 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,146 83.7%
13 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,952 78.5%
14 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,118 82.9%
15 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,991 79.6%
16 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,720 72.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,012 80.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,219 112.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,995 79.7%
20 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,630 96.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,083 82.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,020 106.9%
23 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,335 88.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,088 82.2%
25 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,286 87.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,401 90.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,847 75.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,948 78.4%
29 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,153 83.9%
30 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 2,967 78.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,016 80.2%
32 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,784 100.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,852 102.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,118 82.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.