Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 12, 2008Sep. 12 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,090 108.8%
2 Sat. Sep. 13, 2008Sep. 13 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,489 92.8%
3 Sat. Sep. 20, 2008Sep. 20 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,896 103.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,469 118.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,825 101.8%
6 Wed. Oct. 15, 2008Oct. 15 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,440 91.5%
7 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,525 93.8%
8 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,529 93.9%
9 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,437 91.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,662 97.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,154 110.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,783 100.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,731 99.3%
14 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,899 103.7%
15 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,880 103.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,115 109.5%
17 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,336 88.7%
18 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,661 97.4%
19 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,025 107.1%
20 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 4,534 120.6%
21 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,903 103.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,794 100.9%
23 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,443 91.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,864 102.8%
25 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Saint John Sea Dogs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,614 96.1%
26 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,629 96.5%
27 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,879 103.2%
28 Thu. Feb. 12, 2009Feb. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,551 94.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,824 101.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,740 99.5%
31 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,767 100.2%
32 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,523 93.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,968 105.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens Centre Georges-Vézina 3,884 103.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.