Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 14,505 86.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,113 30.6%
3 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,199 19.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,176 31.0%
5 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,813 22.8%
6 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,920 53.4%
7 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,625 27.7%
8 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,318 49.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,620 33.7%
10 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,477 44.8%
11 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,821 34.9%
12 Thu. Dec. 13, 2012Dec. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,422 20.5%
13 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,724 52.3%
14 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,833 64.9%
15 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,918 47.4%
16 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,155 90.8%
17 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Oklahoma City Barons at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,329 37.9%
18 Wed. Jan. 16, 2013Jan. 16 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,421 20.5%
19 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,333 37.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,021 90.0%
21 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,823 64.8%
22 Tue. Feb. 5, 2013Feb. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,202 55.1%
23 Thu. Feb. 14, 2013Feb. 14 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,793 22.7%
24 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,112 66.6%
25 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,717 52.2%
26 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,924 23.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,133 66.7%
28 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 13,510 80.9%
29 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,613 57.6%
30 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,321 61.8%
31 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,529 39.1%
32 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,876 59.2%
33 Wed. Mar. 27, 2013Mar. 27 Oklahoma City Barons at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,487 38.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,912 29.4%
35 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,538 57.1%
36 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 13,119 78.6%
37 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,225 67.2%
38 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,155 54.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.