Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,321 67.8%
2 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,813 22.8%
3 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,589 21.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,120 24.7%
5 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,913 65.4%
6 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,724 46.3%
7 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,925 23.5%
8 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,614 21.7%
9 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,224 25.3%
10 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,502 50.9%
11 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,863 23.1%
12 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,021 30.1%
13 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,610 33.6%
14 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,029 66.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,612 45.6%
16 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,319 91.8%
17 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,096 36.5%
18 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,113 36.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,627 33.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,612 45.6%
21 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,032 18.2%
22 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,024 36.1%
23 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,912 65.4%
24 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,231 55.3%
25 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,527 21.1%
26 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,133 66.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Charlotte Checkers at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,731 64.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,510 57.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,955 65.6%
30 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,794 22.7%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Oklahoma City Barons at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,725 64.3%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,932 23.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,618 27.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 14,089 84.4%
35 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,516 57.0%
36 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,719 94.2%
37 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,535 69.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.