Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,010 60.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 14, 2009Oct. 14 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,228 19.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,313 43.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,023 30.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,535 33.2%
6 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 2,977 17.8%
7 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,219 25.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,755 70.4%
9 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,736 46.3%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,036 24.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Abbotsford Heat at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,327 25.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,722 40.3%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,420 26.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,094 36.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,230 43.3%
16 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,920 53.4%
17 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,466 38.7%
18 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,319 91.8%
19 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 13,555 81.2%
20 Sun. Jan. 10, 2010Jan. 10 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,968 41.7%
21 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,189 37.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,912 41.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,506 45.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,626 27.7%
25 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 15,532 93.1%
26 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,014 24.0%
27 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,413 26.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 14,104 84.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,612 51.6%
30 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,329 67.9%
31 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 13,024 78.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,026 42.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,819 40.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,418 62.4%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,321 67.8%
36 Sun. Mar. 21, 2010Mar. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,930 47.5%
37 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,415 44.4%
38 Sun. Mar. 28, 2010Mar. 28 Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,816 58.8%
39 Wed. Apr. 7, 2010Apr. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,636 33.8%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 14,019 84.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.