Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,988 71.8%
2 Tue. Oct. 21, 2008Oct. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,238 19.4%
3 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,621 33.7%
4 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Providence Bruins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,423 32.5%
5 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,935 23.6%
6 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 11,718 70.2%
7 Tue. Nov. 25, 2008Nov. 25 Manchester Monarchs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,417 26.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Quad City Flames at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,714 40.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,133 30.8%
10 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,410 32.4%
11 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,312 55.8%
12 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,730 28.3%
13 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,724 34.3%
14 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,788 52.6%
15 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,236 61.3%
16 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,022 36.1%
17 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,312 43.8%
18 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,255 31.5%
19 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Toronto Marlies at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,127 18.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Quad City Flames at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,518 63.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Iowa Chops at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,336 32.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,025 48.1%
23 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,925 35.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,815 64.8%
25 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Houston Aeros at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 4,617 27.7%
26 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Rochester Americans at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,518 21.1%
27 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Iowa Chops at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 3,288 19.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,124 42.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 9,105 54.5%
30 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Quad City Flames at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 7,431 44.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Peoria Rivermen at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,805 34.8%
32 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Iowa Chops at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,924 41.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Iowa Chops at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,215 37.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 12,899 77.3%
35 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 6,458 38.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 10,812 64.8%
37 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Quad City Flames at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 13,417 80.4%
38 Sun. Mar. 29, 2009Mar. 29 Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 8,826 52.9%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 5,455 32.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena 16,019 96.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.