Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,360 87.0%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,445 48.8%
3 Wed. Oct. 10, 2012Oct. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,271 45.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,738 54.7%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,149 42.9%
6 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,362 47.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,445 48.8%
8 Tue. Oct. 30, 2012Oct. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 1,953 39.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,515 50.2%
10 Wed. Nov. 14, 2012Nov. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,180 43.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,455 49.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,191 43.7%
13 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,006 40.0%
14 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 1,948 38.9%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,007 60.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,045 60.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,172 43.4%
18 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,181 43.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,261 45.1%
20 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,223 84.3%
21 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,025 40.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,240 44.7%
23 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,021 40.3%
24 Tue. Jan. 22, 2013Jan. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 1,855 37.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,219 44.3%
26 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,347 66.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,082 41.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 1,754 35.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,779 55.5%
30 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,175 43.4%
31 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,284 45.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,262 45.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,109 42.1%
34 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,950 78.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.