Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 11, 2009Sep. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,916 78.2%
2 Sun. Sep. 13, 2009Sep. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,915 58.2%
3 Thu. Sep. 24, 2009Sep. 24 Gatineau Olympiques at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,024 60.4%
4 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,561 71.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 4, 2009Oct. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,978 59.4%
6 Wed. Oct. 7, 2009Oct. 7 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,960 59.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,673 73.3%
8 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,951 58.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,720 74.3%
10 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,114 62.2%
11 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,240 64.7%
12 Sun. Nov. 1, 2009Nov. 1 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,858 57.0%
13 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,210 64.1%
14 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,814 56.2%
15 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Quebec Remparts at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,937 58.6%
16 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,137 62.6%
17 Sun. Nov. 29, 2009Nov. 29 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,398 67.8%
18 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,831 56.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 2,911 58.1%
20 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,153 62.9%
21 Sun. Dec. 27, 2009Dec. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,335 66.6%
22 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,468 89.2%
23 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,481 69.5%
24 Wed. Jan. 13, 2010Jan. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,036 60.6%
25 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,002 59.9%
26 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,423 68.3%
27 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,379 67.4%
28 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,238 64.6%
29 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,024 60.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,233 84.5%
31 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,231 64.5%
32 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,593 91.7%
33 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Moncton Wildcats at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 3,327 66.4%
34 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Cape Breton Screaming Eagles Centre 200 4,135 82.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.