Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 9,055 46.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,765 40.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,478 38.8%
4 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 6,867 35.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,195 42.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,066 36.6%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,763 40.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,070 41.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,133 37.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Victoria Royals at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,179 42.4%
11 Mon. Nov. 12, 2012Nov. 12 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 6,614 34.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,869 46.0%
13 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,070 36.7%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,808 45.7%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,717 40.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 16,912 87.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,771 45.5%
18 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,068 36.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,474 43.9%
20 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,379 43.4%
21 Tue. Dec. 18, 2012Dec. 18 Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,763 40.2%
22 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 12,131 62.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,200 42.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 8,840 45.8%
25 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Vancouver Giants at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 12,133 62.9%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 9,823 50.9%
27 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 14,656 76.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Victoria Royals at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 11,362 58.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 9,764 50.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 12,571 65.2%
31 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,315 37.9%
32 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 10,674 55.3%
33 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 11,185 58.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 10,792 55.9%
35 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 7,852 40.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen Scotiabank Saddledome 13,477 69.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.