Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
2 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 New York Rangers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 1, 2011Nov. 1 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
12 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 20, 2011Dec. 20 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
19 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
20 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
23 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
26 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
27 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 27, 2012Feb. 27 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 15, 2012Mar. 15 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
37 Mon. Mar. 26, 2012Mar. 26 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
38 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
39 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.