Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
2 Mon. Oct. 9, 2006Oct. 9 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 24, 2006Oct. 24 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
5 Mon. Oct. 30, 2006Oct. 30 Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
6 Tue. Nov. 7, 2006Nov. 7 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 14, 2006Nov. 14 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 28, 2006Nov. 28 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
12 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 5, 2006Dec. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
19 Tue. Jan. 2, 2007Jan. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
20 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 Florida Panthers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 30, 2007Jan. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
28 Tue. Feb. 6, 2007Feb. 6 Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 13, 2007Feb. 13 Atlanta Thrashers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
30 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
33 Mon. Feb. 26, 2007Feb. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
34 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 12, 2007Mar. 12 St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 20, 2007Mar. 20 Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 22, 2007Mar. 22 Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Pengrowth Saddledome 19,289 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.