Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Montréal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 13, 2009Oct. 13 Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 17,459 93.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Atlanta Thrashers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,300 97.9%
7 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 17,626 94.3%
8 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,525 99.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 11, 2009Nov. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 17,797 95.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Calgary Flames at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 18, 2009Nov. 18 Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,546 99.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,291 97.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Montréal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,301 97.9%
16 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
17 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 17,982 96.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,009 96.4%
19 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,159 97.2%
20 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
21 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
22 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 1, 2010Jan. 1 Atlanta Thrashers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
27 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
28 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
35 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
37 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Montréal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
38 Fri. Mar. 26, 2010Mar. 26 Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
40 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%
41 Tue. Apr. 6, 2010Apr. 6 New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres HSBC Arena 18,690 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.