Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 7,343 87.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Adirondack Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 6,310 75.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,835 57.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,787 45.0%
5 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 7,696 91.5%
6 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,643 55.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 St. John's IceCaps at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,613 43.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,382 40.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 Adirondack Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,142 49.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,864 69.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,201 49.9%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Albany Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,067 60.2%
13 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 2,862 34.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,735 44.4%
15 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 7,408 88.1%
16 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,945 70.7%
17 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,099 48.7%
18 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,965 47.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 St. John's IceCaps at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,059 36.4%
20 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,277 62.7%
21 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,512 53.6%
22 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 7,693 91.5%
23 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Adirondack Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,460 41.1%
24 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,358 51.8%
25 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Albany Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,606 54.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,592 66.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Albany Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,903 46.4%
28 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,595 54.6%
29 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 6,502 77.3%
30 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Connecticut Whale at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 7,573 90.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,305 51.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 5,358 63.7%
33 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,096 48.7%
34 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,473 53.2%
35 Wed. Apr. 4, 2012Apr. 4 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 6,018 71.5%
36 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,171 37.7%
37 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 3,220 38.3%
38 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena 4,568 54.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.