Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,091 60.5%
2 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Springfield Falcons at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,512 41.8%
3 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,013 59.6%
4 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,683 55.7%
5 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,102 60.7%
6 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 6,161 73.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Albany River Rats at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,363 40.0%
8 Wed. Nov. 29, 2006Nov. 29 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,424 28.8%
9 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,994 35.6%
10 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Lowell Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,734 56.3%
11 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,348 39.8%
12 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Manchester Monarchs at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,082 36.6%
13 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,123 37.1%
14 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,025 59.7%
15 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Albany River Rats at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,827 33.6%
16 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 Philadelphia Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,467 41.2%
17 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,043 60.0%
18 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,975 59.1%
19 Mon. Jan. 15, 2007Jan. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,693 43.9%
20 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,173 25.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,801 69.0%
22 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Worcester Sharks at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,273 27.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,745 56.4%
24 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Lowell Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,173 49.6%
25 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Binghamton Senators at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 6,884 81.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Lowell Devils at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,282 27.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,722 56.1%
28 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 Albany River Rats at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,808 33.4%
29 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Philadelphia Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 2,783 33.1%
30 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 7,241 86.1%
31 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,250 50.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Philadelphia Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,348 51.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Hershey Bears at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,502 65.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 6,718 79.9%
35 Sun. Mar. 25, 2007Mar. 25 Portland Pirates at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 6,330 75.3%
36 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Hartford Wolf Pack at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,115 60.8%
37 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Albany River Rats at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 4,537 53.9%
38 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Providence Bruins at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 3,667 43.6%
39 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Philadelphia Phantoms at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 6,067 72.1%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Norfolk Admirals at Bridgeport Sound Tigers Arena at Harbor Yard 5,353 63.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.