Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,384 59.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,045 51.1%
3 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,311 57.8%
4 Mon. Oct. 8, 2012Oct. 8 Mississauga Steelheads at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,277 56.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,852 46.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Saginaw Spirit at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,768 44.2%
7 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,980 49.5%
8 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,845 46.1%
9 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Sarnia Sting at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,838 46.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,885 47.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,373 59.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Guelph Storm at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,923 48.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,841 46.0%
14 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,888 47.2%
15 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 London Knights at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,775 69.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Erie Otters at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,634 65.9%
17 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,836 45.9%
18 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Mississauga Steelheads at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,307 57.7%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,469 61.7%
20 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,846 46.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,200 55.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,362 59.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,946 48.7%
24 Thu. Jan. 31, 2013Jan. 31 Mississauga Steelheads at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,871 46.8%
25 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,920 48.0%
26 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,709 42.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Plymouth Whalers at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,380 59.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,158 54.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Kitchener Rangers at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,867 71.7%
30 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,583 64.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Mississauga Steelheads at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,098 52.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,445 61.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,448 61.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 3,432 85.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.