Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,311 57.8%
2 Thu. Sep. 29, 2011Sep. 29 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,813 45.3%
3 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,583 39.6%
4 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,696 42.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Saginaw Spirit at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,735 43.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,436 35.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,437 35.9%
8 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,862 46.6%
9 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,851 46.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Guelph Storm at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,837 45.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,665 41.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,623 40.6%
13 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 London Knights at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,477 61.9%
14 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,011 50.3%
15 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,620 40.5%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,641 41.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Sarnia Sting at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,675 41.9%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,741 68.5%
19 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,484 37.1%
20 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,752 43.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Erie Otters at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,410 35.3%
22 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Plymouth Whalers at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,975 49.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,701 42.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Barrie Colts at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,105 52.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 29, 2012Jan. 29 Niagara IceDogs at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,357 58.9%
26 Sun. Feb. 5, 2012Feb. 5 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,626 40.7%
27 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,341 58.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Peterborough Petes at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,623 40.6%
29 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Sudbury Wolves at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 1,823 45.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Belleville Bulls at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,392 59.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,345 58.6%
32 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,950 73.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Oshawa Generals at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 2,540 63.5%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Ottawa 67's at Brampton Battalion Powerade Centre 4,100 102.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.