Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 13, 2013Sep. 13 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,616 84.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 14, 2013Sep. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,304 74.3%
3 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,325 75.0%
4 Sun. Sep. 29, 2013Sep. 29 Moncton Wildcats at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,209 71.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,607 84.1%
6 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Quebec Remparts at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,704 87.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,751 88.7%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,819 90.9%
9 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,334 75.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,063 98.8%
11 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,582 83.3%
12 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013Nov. 13 Quebec Remparts at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,316 74.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Shawinigan Cataractes at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,541 82.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,801 90.4%
15 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,625 84.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,412 77.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,138 69.0%
18 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Charlottetown Islanders at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,415 77.9%
19 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,705 87.3%
20 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,014 97.2%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,761 89.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Saint John Sea Dogs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,908 93.8%
23 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,969 95.8%
24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Victoriaville Tigres at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,865 92.4%
25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,153 101.7%
26 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,500 112.9%
27 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,079 99.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 16, 2014Feb. 16 Victoriaville Tigres at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,701 87.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,637 85.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,806 90.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,840 91.6%
32 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,305 74.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,067 98.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Shawinigan Cataractes at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,033 97.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.