Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,250 104.8%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,626 84.7%
3 Wed. Oct. 3, 2012Oct. 3 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,426 78.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 P.E.I. Rocket at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,622 84.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2012Oct. 7 Quebec Remparts at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,250 104.8%
6 Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Oct. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,810 90.6%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Moncton Wildcats at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,165 102.1%
8 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,912 93.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Moncton Wildcats at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,814 90.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,751 88.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,025 97.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,313 74.6%
13 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,573 83.0%
14 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,805 90.5%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,250 104.8%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,885 93.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,204 103.4%
18 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,147 101.5%
19 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,932 94.6%
20 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,250 104.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,028 97.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,765 89.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Halifax Mooseheads at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,250 104.8%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Shawinigan Cataractes at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,754 88.8%
25 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,482 80.1%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Victoriaville Tigres at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,836 91.5%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Gatineau Olympiques at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,437 78.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,735 88.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,024 97.5%
30 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Shawinigan Cataractes at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,901 93.6%
31 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 2,844 91.7%
32 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,500 112.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,500 112.9%
34 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Quebec Remparts at Blainville-Boisbriand Armada Centre d'excellence Sports Rousseau 3,500 112.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.