Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,838 81.5%
2 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,725 57.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,053 64.8%
4 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,842 81.6%
5 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,597 97.6%
6 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,697 78.5%
7 Thu. Nov. 22, 2012Nov. 22 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,052 64.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,710 78.8%
9 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,041 64.6%
10 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Portland Pirates at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,059 64.9%
11 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,898 82.8%
12 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,789 59.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 22, 2012Dec. 22 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,667 77.9%
14 Wed. Dec. 26, 2012Dec. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,172 67.3%
15 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 St. John's IceCaps at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,440 94.3%
16 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,315 91.6%
17 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,256 69.1%
18 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,577 97.2%
19 Wed. Jan. 16, 2013Jan. 16 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,711 57.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,503 74.4%
21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 St. John's IceCaps at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,129 66.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,617 98.0%
23 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Albany Devils at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,587 76.2%
24 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,580 76.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,203 89.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,156 67.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Albany Devils at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,229 68.6%
28 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Connecticut Whale at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,267 69.4%
29 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,722 79.0%
30 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,285 69.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,592 76.3%
32 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Albany Devils at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,276 69.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,618 76.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,149 66.9%
35 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,618 76.8%
36 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Albany Devils at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,563 75.6%
37 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,386 71.9%
38 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,341 92.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.