Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Hartford Wolf Pack at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,927 83.4%
2 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,011 63.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,316 70.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,245 68.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,205 68.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,173 67.4%
7 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Hamilton Bulldogs at Binghamton Senators Scotiabank Place 4,588 24.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Manchester Monarchs at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,992 84.8%
9 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,710 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,374 71.6%
11 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,221 68.4%
12 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,828 81.3%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,184 67.6%
14 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,831 81.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,576 97.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,414 93.7%
17 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Portland Pirates at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,719 79.0%
18 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Lowell Devils at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,356 92.5%
19 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,528 74.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Springfield Falcons at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,254 90.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,255 69.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,502 95.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,947 62.6%
24 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,215 68.3%
25 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,028 85.5%
26 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,624 55.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,244 68.9%
28 Wed. Feb. 17, 2010Feb. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,685 57.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Worcester Sharks at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,610 76.6%
30 Wed. Feb. 24, 2010Feb. 24 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 2,875 61.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 26, 2010Feb. 26 Providence Bruins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,049 64.7%
32 Sat. Feb. 27, 2010Feb. 27 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,234 89.9%
33 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Syracuse Crunch at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,858 81.9%
34 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Hershey Bears at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,343 71.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 19, 2010Mar. 19 Rochester Americans at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,741 79.4%
36 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Albany River Rats at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,010 85.1%
37 Wed. Mar. 24, 2010Mar. 24 Toronto Marlies at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,141 66.7%
38 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,324 70.6%
39 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 3,342 71.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Binghamton Senators Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4,684 99.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.